Olympic Trials Logo

U.S. Olympic Team Trials
Short Track Speedskating
September 8-12

Review the Trials

2010 U.S. Olympic Team Nominated

Apolo Anton Ohno and Katherine Reutter win top honors as nominees for the 2010 U.S. Olympic team.  J.R. Celski, Jordan Malone, Travis Jayner and Simon Cho were also nominated to the men's team. Alyson Dudek, Kimberly Derrick, Allison Baver and Lana Gehring were nominated to the women's team. Full story

Photo Gallery

Re-live the excitement of the U.S. Olympic Team Trials in our photo gallery.  From the opening night's time trials to the ceremony that named the U.S. Short Track Speedskating Olympic Team, it is all there except for the chill of the ice and the roar of the crowd.  

View the Photo Gallery